Opening hours.

Sales team.

Monday – Friday:8:00am – 5.30pm
Saturday:9:00am – 4.00pm
Sunday:10:00am – 4:00pm

Parts & Service team.

Monday – Friday:7.30am – 5.30pm
Saturday:8.00am – 12.00pm
Sunday:Closed
MEET US

Our team.

Kim Patterson
Finance & Insurance Manager

(07) 846 8949
kim.patterson@inghamdriven.nz
Tristain Bailey
Sales Consultant

022 0296429
tristan.bailey@inghamdriven.nz
Justina Kingi
Sales Consultant

027 2126803
justina.kingi@inghamdriven.nz
Kent Lyall
Sales Consultant

027 511 1579
kent.lyall@inghamdriven.nz
Tracey Morgan
Front of House Manager

(07) 850 9674
tracey.morgan@inghamdriven.nz
Elise Walters
Warranty Manager

(07) 846 8943
elise.walters@inghamdriven.nz
Olivia Bradley
Service Receptionist

(07) 850 9671
olivia.bradley@inghamdriven.nz
Shannon Morrow
Service Receptionist

(07) 850 9674
shannon.morrow@inghamdriven.nz
Sue Hadwin
Vehicle Administrator

(07) 846 8960
sue.hadwin@inghamdriven.nz
Kieran Hutcheon
Workshop Controller

(07) 834 7066
kieran.hutcheon@inghamdriven.nz
Tyler McNeill-Pickering
Parts Advisor

(07) 834 7060
tyler.mcneill@inghamdriven.nz
Melissa Van Rooyen
Service Advisor

(07) 846 8963
melissa.vanrooyen@inghamdriven.nz
Ashton Hassell
Service Receptionist

(07) 850 9670
ashton.hassell@inghamdriven.nz