Driving excellence.

Ingham is one of New Zealand’s largest car dealers. Our expertise comes from more than four decades in the automotive industry. We take great pride in offering the best in sales and service. With 7 brands and 11 dealerships, we offer a comprehensive range of new and used vehicles to choose from.

Our brands.

ABOUT US

Family owned since 1968.

Ingham was started as Otorohanga Motors and ran as a successful Service Centre for two decades. In 1986, John Ingham took over ownership and began the growth of Ingham’s franchise dealerships. Today, Ingham is still owned and managed by the Ingham family, and you’ll also find all dealerships operated by local Dealer Principals and staff.

Supporting your car ownership journey.

Quality brands, quality service.

We proudly put our name behind our brands, the quality of their vehicles and their premium after-sales service. Our dealerships bring a wealth of knowledge to support you locally.

Expert people.

At Ingham we are more than just a job. We want to provide automotive career opportunities with a diverse range of skills from the workshop to the showroom, through to finance and management.

Everything you need.

Our job isn’t done when you drive off. Our dealerships are committed to supporting all your motoring needs from expert servicing, warranty, insurance to road-side assistance and tyre checks.

Quality used vehicles across 11 locations.

Choose from a diverse range of efficient and reliable used vehicles all re-conditioned through our authorised service-centres in:

  • Auckland
  • Hamilton
  • Tauranga
  • Taupo
  • Te Awamutu
  • Hawkes Bay
FIND US

Our dealerships.

NATIONAL STAFF

Meet our Ingham Group Services Team

Our Ingham Group Services team support all Ingham dealerships nationally alongside the local staff our customers deal with every day.

John Ingham
Principal

john.ingham@inghamdriven.nz
Trent ingham
Managing Director

021 646135
trent.ingham@inghamdriven.nz
Konrad Sutter
Chief Financial Controller

07 846 8947
konrad.sutter@inghamdriven.nz
Frank McKenzie
Financial Controller

09 529 3896
frank.mckenzie@inghamdriven.nz
Courtney Adams
Financial Controller

09 443 8902
courtney.adams@inghamdriven.nz
Denise.Houben
Accounting Assistant

07 846 8948
denise.houben@inghamdriven.nz
Kelsey Moses
Human Resource Administrator

09 529 3865
kelsey.moses@inghamdriven.nz
Kane Owen
Group Buyer & Wholesaler

021 356300
kane.owen@inghamdriven.nz
Scott Reddish
Vehicle Buyer & Seller

021 0444139
scott.reddish@inghamdriven.nz
Sonya MacMillan
Marketing Manager

09 529 3878
sonya.macmillan@inghamdriven.nz
Emily Hooker
Marketing Co-ordinator

09 529 3856
emily.hooker@inghamdriven.nz
Kiki Fang
Marketing Co-ordinator

09 529 3868
kiki.fang@inghamdriven.nz
Deb McIntosh
CRM & Event Manager

09 529 3893
deb.mcintosh@inghamdriven.nz
Tina Doherty
Dealer Operations Manager

09 529 3883
tina.doherty@inghamdriven.nz
Jin Wang
Customer Care Team Leader

09 529 3806
jin.wang@inghamdriven.nz